Greetings from Bangkok

Sawatdee fellow bloggers and avid readers. I have been in bangkok for the last few weeks so my next couple of posts will be centered around my thoughts and experiences as well as a few amazing finds in this incredible city. Bangkok is the capital and largest city in Thailand. Most travelers only stop in Bangkok enroute to somewhere else and never experience all bangkok has to offer. Bangkok truly has it all. Its the beautiful mix of old meets new, rich meets poor which gives Bangkok its incredible depth that cities can lack. I have had the privilege of growing up here and returning always gives me a sense of coming home. I hope you enjoy the next couple of posts and if you have any suggestions on things I should see please let me know! Take care and as always stay fabulous!

image

Leave a Reply

